Synth Niklas is an experimental music & visual project that creates an unique experience with every show by using a great variety of techniques and setups. Wheter it's the stage design, videomapping on the architecture of the space, the audience listening through headphones or the position of the musicians versus the audience, we always aim for a new perspective on experiencing music and visual arts.

Synth Niklas are:
Niek Braun - Drums & Composition
Mirjam Debets - Visuals
Aron Smit - Drums
Yerassimo Podaras - Synth
Wannes Notenbaert - Synth


22/04/2018 - De Nijverheid, Utrecht
02/07/2017 - HKU Expo, Utrecht