Animation by Mirjam Debets
Song recorded and produced by Quintijn Verhoef and Bas Allein Richir at Studio Independent Recordings
All music by Leoparte (Boris van Olffen, Leo Huisman, Jan Rezelman, Neil Soeteman, Max Pijbes, Hugo van Grondelle and Florian Beukeboom)

[This music video was so much fun to work on it eventually became a bit more than it was originally intended to be: a single looping animation, using the artwork of the EP. Character animation & designs were all done on paper (gouache & pen) and compositing was done in AE.]